login-hoverloginsearch-hoverfacebook-hovertwitterfacebooktranslatesearchtranslate-hovertwitter-hover
School Logo

The Beeches Community Primary School

'Success Every Day'

Interactive Bar

Slideshow Mask

Term dates and school times

The School Day

Start Times

8.45am Nursery

8.50am Reception/KS1/KS2

Doors close at 9.00am

 

End Times

2.45pm Nursery

3.00pm Reception/KS1

3.05pm KS2

 

Term Dates

 

The term dates for 2021/2022 are as follows:-

 

Autumn Term:

First day in school      -  Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term Week         -  Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends                 -  Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday     -  Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Term:

Term Starts                -  Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term Week         -  Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends                 -  Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays         -  Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term:

Term Starts                -  Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday             -  Monday 2nd May 2022 

Half Term Week         -  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends                 -  Thursday 21st July 2022

 

PD days (children NOT required to be in school):

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Container Watermark
Top